Summer

Online Booking

Summer Camps 2018

2018 Camp details will be added as soon as dates confirmed by schools. Don’t forget to check back regularly for updates!

Week 1 Mon 9th July – Fri 13th July
Week 2 Mon 16th July – Fri 20th July
Week 3 Mon 23rd July – Fri 27th July
Week 4 Mon 30th July – Fri 3rd Aug
Week 5 Mon 6th Aug – Fri 10th Aug
Week 6 Mon 13th Aug – Fri 17th Aug
Week 7 Mon 20th Aug – Fri 24th Aug
Week 8 Tues 28th Aug – Fri 31st Aug

Venues

VENUE TIMES DETAILS
The Elms Tennis Club, Stanmore
Tennis & Football: 4-12 years
9am-4pm
Chalgrove Primary School, Finchley 9am-4pm
Christ Church C of E School, Barnet, Herts 9am-4pm TBC
Cranmere Primary School, Esher, Surrey 9am-5pm TBC
Grimsdyke School, Hatch End 9am-4pm TBC
Holy Trinity Primary School, Wimbledon 9.00am-4.00pm
Little Chalfont Primary, Amersham 9am-5pm TBC
Parkside Primary School, Chingford 9am-4pm TBC
Ruislip Gardens Primary, Ruislip 9.30am-3.30pm
St Andrew’s Primary, Enfield 9am-4pm TBC
St Peter’s School, St Albans, Herts 9am-4pm TBC
Whiteheath Infant & Nursery, Ruislip
ONLY OPEN TO CHILDREN FROM WHITEHEATH INFANT & JUNIOR SCHOOLS
9am-4pm TBC
Woodcote Primary, Reading 9am-4pm TBC
Wood End Infant, Northolt 9am-4pm TBC

Programme

Our Holiday Programmes are action packed and fun filled, while being constructive in teaching a wide variety of sports.

  • All Equipment provided
  • All Coaches are fully qualified
  • All Staff are DBS checked
  • All Staff are First Aid qualified
  • All Staff are widely experienced in teaching children aged 4-12 years

We understand the needs of busy parents and provide a versatile booking system that means children can enrol for a morning, afternoon, full day or a whole week.

British Lawn Tennis Association Tennis Clubmark London Football Association Tennis Leaders Award Basketball England Active Westminster Mark SSF Accreditation The Amateur Boxing Association of England Limited Boxing Awards Golf Trust
5-a-side Elms Sports In Schools Elms Holiday Schemes Tennis